Alone I Walk - The Hardest Years Yet, CD
$3.00 - $5.00

  • Alone I Walk - The Hardest Years Yet, CD

Alone I Walk - The Hardest Years Yet, CD
$3.00 - $5.00

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 9/13/19
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 9/13/19
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date. All physical items include a digital download.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured.


Hailing from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada; Alone I Walk was born from the creative mind of François Courcelles. After brother Pascal Courcelles’ own band separated, he joined his brother Franky in what would become a soon to be iconic musical partnership.

Bringing a wide range of energetic and hooky rhythms to their sound, Alone I Walk ties together a strong and emotive vocal delivery by frontman/guitarist François Courcelles; while Pascal (drums/vocals) lends his impactful harmonies to their sound both live and on record. Signing to Los Angeles based label Anchor Eighty Four Records during the winter of 2019, Alone I Walk traveled to Los Angeles shortly after, tapping producer Johnny Liu (In Her Own Words, Slaves, Slowtrip) to help elevate the demos they had written for their label debut in a way that none of them could have imagined. Being a duo, Franky and Pascal played every instrument and sung every line on the new EP themselves bringing and unmatched cohesive sound to each song that only two people truly connected could have achieved.

Having opened for large acts such as PVRIS, Silverstein, and Rarity in Canada and touring the U.S. multiple times; Alone I Walk is set to embark on their 2019 "Get Up" U.S. Tour, followed by the release of their label debut EP (The Hardest Years Yet) on September 13, 2019.

1.) Get Up
2.) Green to Grey
3.) Try My Best
4.) Listen to The Rain

Package Includes
1 - CD
1 - Digital Download, delivered on 9/13/19 via Email
1 - Poster (while supplies last)
1 - Sticker Sheet (while supplies last)

More in ALONE I WALK View All