REAL TALK - "Arrivals" CD + Shirt


REAL TALK - "Arrivals" CD + Shirt

- Will ship to arrive on or around the scheduled release date of 10/26/18
- Any other items placed in an order along with this item will not ship until this item is in stock and ready to ship on or near 10/26/18
- We can not split shipments, please place two separate orders if there are other items that you wish to have shipped immediately.
- We cannot combine separate orders.
- Digital downloads will be available at midnight on the release date of 10/26/18. All physical items include a digital download.
- All images of physical items on this page are digital mockups & the final product may differ slightly from what is pictured. (Thanks RFC for this dope disclaimer #credit)

Now that that's out of the way....

FFO: Reliant K, The Dangerous Summer, The Early November, State Champs

Formed in late 2013, New England’s four piece rock band Real Talk wasted no time releasing their debut EP “Maps & Miles”; which was recorded with Chris Curran at Apparition Sound (Four Year Strong, A Loss For Words, Pvris) and showcased the bands Drive-Thru era roots. This record focused on a time period between adolescence and adulthood that inevitably saw Real Talk showcase this struggle in their own lives. In August of 2015 after numerous tours with acts such as Grayscale and Sleep on It; the band took a backseat as members graduated from college and transitioned into yet another time period in their lives.

Most recently, Real Talk began writing and demoing together again and came to realize what they were truly missing; their love and passion for live music. The band then spent 2017 continuing to rebuild, write, and record their new EP, 'Arrivals', with Seth Henderson (Knuckle Puck, Real Friends) creating something unique, incredible, and all their own. Arrivals showcases the band's growth and commitment to each other despite their brief hiatus and has propelled them to new heights and their best music to date.

1 - Real Talk, Arrivals CD
1 - Real Talk, Arrivals digital download on release date
1 - Real Talk, "Wavy Logo" Tee

1.) I Can't Help But Notice
2.) Bury Me Easy
3.) Arrivals
4.) Temporary

More in REAL TALK View All