Superheaven - "Ours Is Chrome" LP (color) S11571-1


Formed in 2007, Pennsylvania's Superheaven (formerly Daylight) has spent the better part of the last five years honing in on their dark and desperate sound across four EPs and their debut full-length, "Jar," and an endless touring cycle. Produced by Will Yip, their second full-length, "Ours Is Chrome," consists of 11 emotionally-heavy songs that drift effortlessly between genres, channeling the band's insecurities and determination into a collection of material that are simultaneously confident and downcast. Vinyl version includes download card.

1. I've Been Bored
2. Next To Nothing
3. Room
4. All The Pain
5. Leach
6. Downswing
7. Blur
8. Gushin' Blood
9. Dig Into Me
10. From The Chest Down
11. Poor Aileen