V/A - "Whatever Nevermind" (LP+7")

  • V/A -

V/A - "Whatever Nevermind" (LP+7")

Robotic Empire present their second tribute to Nirvana; this time, the seminal "Nevermind" album given the cover treatment by a diverse range of bands. With artwork inspired by and mutated from the original album, "Whatever Nevermind" features contributions from Boris, Cave In, Circa Survive, Kylesa, La Dispute, Nothing, Pygmy Lush, Thou, Torche, Touche Amore, White Reaper, Wrong and Young Widows. LP includes a bonus 7" & digital download.

1. Young Widows - Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. Torche - In Bloom
3. Kylesa - Come As You Are
4. Cave In - Breed
5. Boris - Lithium
6. La Dispute - Polly
7. White Reaper - Territorial Pissings
8. Circa Survive - Drain You
9. Touche Amore - Lounge Act
10. Wrong - Stay Away
11. Pygmy Lush - On A Plain
12. Nothing - Something In The Way
13. Thou - Endless, Nameless
14. Thou - Even In His Youth

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.