Vain & Valor - Prelude (cassette) AEF 0022


'Prelude' is a collection of Vain & Valor's previous efforts compiled in to a limited edition cassette tape which includes their new single "Rise // Fall" as well as their debut EP 'Time Stands Still As I walk Into The Dark'.

:: Side A ::
Time Stands Still
As I Walk

:: Side B ::
Into The Dark

1st Pressing Info
Band Exclusive - Clear Red / 25
Label Exclusive - Orange / 75

Vain & Valor, currently made up of Sebastian Browning (vocals), Samuel Sandoval (guitar), Jesse Cuevas (bass), Thomas Arizmendi (guitar), and Jose Alonzo Iniguez (drums), formed in 2012 from all corners of the world (including Germany and England) and has quickly become one of L.A.'s most promising new bands in the hardcore scene. Pulling from their punk rock influences, the band has an aggressive but melodic chaos to their sound resulting in the likes of Touche Amore and La Dispute.