Still Rings True - S/T AEF 0019


Still Rings True have delivered a killer new record filled with punk and hardcore crushing songs. After spending the last year touring the East Coast and Europe in their true DIY fashion, Still Rings True took some time out to write and record a their new self titled record for Anchor Eighty Four Records. Upon first listen you can hear that Still Rings True have found their sound in the strengths of both punk and hardcore. As an outspoken New York punk band "We feel like this is the real us for the first time ever", says guitarist and lead vocalist Josh Snyder. "It wasn't only the fact that I got to work with Still Rings True on their next album that made me jump in, but that I felt excited and energized as I played each song for the first time," added Anchor Eighty Four owner Cody Jones.

1.) Empty
2.) Broken
3.) The Strength I Need
4.) Fake
5.) Let It Burn
6.) All The Same
7.) The Gates

* Includes download card of entire album

:: Pressing Info ::
Test - 10
Blue - 100 (50 with Screen Printed Jacket)
Orange - 200